Golden Triangle tour from Jaipur

Golden Triangle tour from Jaipur

5 Nights 6 Days

Destination : Jaipur – Agra – Delhi – Jaipur


Golden Triangle Tour from Jaipur is a mesmerizing 6-day journey through the cultural heart of India. Starting in the vibrant city of Jaipur, renowned for its pink-hued architecture, the Golden Triangle Tour Package encompasses iconic destinations like Agra and Delhi. The tour highlights exploring Jaipur’s historic forts and markets, experiencing the awe-inspiring Taj Mahal at sunrise in Agra and immersing in the diverse heritage of Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. The carefully crafted itinerary perfectly blends history, architecture, and cultural experiences, offering travellers an unforgettable glimpse into India’s rich tapestry.

Tour Duration: 5 Nights 6 Days
Destinations Covered: Jaipur – Agra – Delhi – Jaipur


Day 1: Jaipur Arrival
Upon arrival in Jaipur, the Pink City, you will be greeted and escorted to your pre-booked hotel. Jaipur is renowned for its vibrant culture and historical significance. The city welcomes you with open arms.
Take time to settle in and relax, preparing for the exciting days ahead. Depending on your arrival time, you may have the opportunity to discover a bit of Jaipur’s local markets or enjoy an evening stroll in the city.

Day 2: In Jaipur
The day is dedicated to unravelling the beauty and history of Jaipur. Begin with a visit to the iconic Amer Fort, a majestic fort perched on a hilltop, offering panoramic city views. Discover the City Palace, a splendid blend of Rajput and Mughal, and wander through the adjacent Jantar Mantar, an ancient astronomical observatory. The afternoon can be spent shopping in the bustling market streets of Jaipur, famous for traditional handicraft items, jewellery, and textiles. Do not miss a photo stop at the Hawa Mahal, known as the Palace of Winds, with its intricate façade.

Day 3: Agra Transfer
Today marks the journey from Jaipur to Agra. After a hearty breakfast, embark on the road trip to Agra, which houses the iconic Taj Mahal. En route, explore the UNESCO-listed Fatehpur Sikri, a well-preserved Mughal city. Upon reaching Agra, check into your accommodation and relax. The evening is free for leisure, allowing you to prepare for the enchanting experience awaiting you the next day.

Day 4: Delhi Transfer
The next day morning is dedicated to witnessing the mesmerizing sunrise at the Taj Mahal, one of the Seven Wonders of the World. After this unforgettable experience, visit the Agra Fort, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, before setting off for Diwali. On arrival in the bustling capital, check in to the hotel and unwind. The remaining day is at your disposal, providing an opportunity to rest or discover the nearby areas.

Day 5: Delhi Sightseeing
Embark on a full day of sightseeing in Delhi, exploring its diverse facets. Visit historic landmarks such as the Red Fort, a symbol of India's rich history, and Jama Masjid, one of the largest mosques in the country. Discover the Qutub Minar, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and Humayun's Tomb, a masterpiece of Mughal architecture. Dive into the vibrant chaos of Chandni Chowk and later witness the grandeur of India Gate, a war memorial. The day encapsulates the cultural, historical, and modern essence of Delhi.

Day 6: Departure
As your Golden Triangle tour ends, the day is reserved for departure. Depending on your flight schedule, you may have free time for any last-minute exploration or shopping. Bid farewell to the enchanting cities of Jaipur, Agra, and Delhi, taking with you memories of rich history, vibrant culture, and iconic landmarks. Depart with a sense of fulfilment and the desire to return to this captivating part of India.

Enquire Now

Get a Free Quote