Golden Triangle with Mathura Tour

Golden Triangle with Mathura Tour

6 Nights - 7 Days

Destination : Delhi – Jaipur – Agra – Vrindavan – Mathura – Delhi


Experience the remarkable journey of the Golden Triangle with Mathura Tour of 7 Days. Embark on a cultural journey through India’s most iconic destinations starting with the majestic landmarks of Delhi. Discover the timeless allure of Agra, the sacred sanctuaries of Mathura and Vrindavan. Immerse in the vibrant tapestry of history, spirituality, and heritage, as you travel on this route. The tour is customizable according to your interests and preferences.

Tour Duration: 6 Nights 7 Days

Destinations Covered: Delhi – Jaipur – Agra – Vrindavan – Mathura – Delhi


Day 1: Delhi Arrival

On reaching Delhi International Airport, our tour representative will meet and greet you outside the arrival hall and assist you with the hotel transfer. The driver will drop you at the pre-booked hotel. The remaining day is free for leisure activities to discover the local markets around the hotel. Stay overnight in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi Sightseeing & Jaipur Transfer

Next day after having breakfast, proceed for a check out. Discover some major sightseeing attractions in Delhi like Laxmi Narayan Temple, India Gate, President House, and Qutub Minar. Start your journey towards Jaipur which is approximately 280 kms. Reach Jaipur by the evening. Complete the check-in formalities at the pre-booked hotel for an overnight in Jaipur.

Day 3: Jaipur Sightseeing

After breakfast, proceed for a check out and cover a few sightseeing spots in Jaipur. Visit the iconic Amber Fort, enjoy the Elephant ride – one of the largest forts displaying the architectural splendor of Royalty in Jaipur. Also visit the Birla Temple, Jantar Mantar, Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal, Birla Mandir, and Ram Niwas Garden. In the evening, enjoy a walk in the downtown of the Pink City. Stay overnight in Jaipur.

Day 4: Agra Transfer

After breakfast at the hotel proceed for a check out and start your drive towards Agra which is approx. 240 kms. On the way take a halt at Fatehpur Sikri. Explore the famous tourist sites built during the Mughal reign in India. Arrival by evening and complete the check-in at the pre-booked hotel. Stay overnight in Agra.

Day 5: Agra Sightseeing & Vrindavan Transfer

Today, start the guided sightseeing of Agra, a historically rich destination known for its iconic UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Travellers will typically start the day with a visit to the magnificent Taj Mahal. Next visit the Agra Fort, Tomb of Itmad-ud-Daulah, and Mehtab Bagh, a beautiful garden complex offering panoramic views of the Taj Mahal.

Later, proceed for a drive to Vrindavan in Uttar Pradesh, India. Vrindavan is famous for its association with Lord Krishna and is considered a significant pilgrimage site for devotees. The journey from Agra to Vrindavan typically takes a few hours by drive.

Day 6: Mathura Sightseeing

After a wholesome breakfast, explore the nearby city of Mathura, another sacred destination closely related to the legends of Lord Krishna. Sightseeing in Mathura may include visits to the Shri Krishna Janmabhoomi Temple, which is the exact birthplace of Lord Krishna. Travellers can immerse in the vibrant atmosphere of Mathura, experiencing the rich cultural heritage and spiritual significance. Stay overnight in Mathura.

Day 7: Delhi transfer & departure

On the final day of this tour, travellers will be transferred to Delhi, the capital city of India. On reaching Delhi, travellers may proceed to the airport, railway station, or bus for their departure to the next destination. The tour concludes here.

Enquire Now

Get a Free Quote